We are SO EXCITED to announce our first ONLINE SCHOOL! “KEEP THE FIRE BURNING”

BEGINNING: SEPTEMBER 19TH, 2020

This 12-week school will position you, prepare you, and propel you into this new era with the Lord in greater ways. In this time of shaking, God is forging and forming the true ecclesia. The burning ones are arising! Burning with adoration for Jesus and carrying His fire in the earth.

We are so excited to create a space for you to come and be taught, equipped, ministered to, and activated by the Holy Spirit.

We have some of our amazing friends joining us as guest speakers and there will also be some special guest interviews!!

Speakers include:
Larry Sparks
Chuck Pierce
Gary Beaton
Anita Alexander
Mandy Woodhouse
Matt Beckenham
Tom Ledbetter
Katherine Ruonala
Daryl Jon Crawford-Marshall
Paul Keith Davis and Amy Thomas Davis
Rabbi Curt Landry
Ana Werner
Kevin Vawser Lana Vawser

 

How this will work: We will work on a twelve-week lesson structure, with two sessions a week. We will also have a launch and wind-up session.

The lessons will be on Monday and Wednesday afternoon/evening (Tuesday /Thursday morning for us in Australia) with the launch and wind-ups on Fridays (Saturdays for us).

All sessions will be live-streamed through this Teachable site. You can even use a link to jump on the live stream and join in the chat. If you cannot be there live, feel free to watch it later, we have no plans on ever removing access to this course.


You will also have a printable handout available for every session.

REGISTRATION COST:  $200 USD, that pays for unlimited access to the course through your teachable registration and your curriculum notes. Payment Plans also available on the registration page.

The first (opening) session will be Friday 18th Sept (Sat 19th in Australia), winding up Friday 12th December (Sat, Dec 13 in Australia). Our subsequent sessions will be on Monday and Wednesday (Tuesday and Thursday in Australia). Session times will be 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT, 9.30am Adelaide time.

Our amazing friends that we have invited to speak, will speak in the first session of each week, and Lana or Kevin will speak on the second. Each session will go between 1-1.5 hours for teaching and live ministry and/or question and answer (or however the speaker feels lead). Being on the live sessions you will be able to interact with the speakers that will be teaching and ministering live (a few of the speakers will prerecord their sessions due to time difference and itinerary).


We are excited for you to join the “Keep the Fire Burning” family!!!

For more information and to register click the link below: https://lanavawserministries.teachable.com/p/ktfb

For any questions contact school@lanavawser.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment